National Judicial Academy

P-1340: National Workshop for High Court Justices on Commercial Law $1^{st} - 2^{nd}$ April, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Shukla	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raja Sekhar Rao Tarlada	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subba Reddy Satti	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madhav Jayajirao Jamdar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shantaram Patil	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswajit Basu	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Amrita Sinha	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Radhakishan Agrawal	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipul M. Pancholi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Amritlal Trivedi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Bharti	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
14	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Sunil Dutt Yadav	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice H.T. Narendra Prasad	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.G. Arun	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
18	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Jayachandran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Kumar Agarwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Chandrasekharan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Sounthar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
22	Orissa	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Sanjeeb Kumar Panigrahi	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha

23	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kr. Sharan	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
24	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Sinha	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
25	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
26	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod S. Bhardwaj	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
27	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Borana	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
29	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nagesh Bheemapaka	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana